top of page

Embrace your spiritual essence with the Paisley Charm Lava Beads Bracelet, a unique expression of your soul's journey.


Handcrafted with Lava Beads and 2 sets of 7 vibrant beads, each representing a different chakra: Red Agate, Amber, Tiger Eye, Green King Stone, Turquoise, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst.


Paisley Charms: A Reflection of Your Soul's Journey


The true enchantment of our bracelets lies in the exclusive Paisley Soul Charm. Available in one of six colors, each representing a different soul age: red for Infant Soul, orange for Baby Soul, yellow for Young Soul, green for Mature Soul, turquoise for Old Soul, and blue for Elder Soul.


These charms are exclusively designed to align with the Paisley ID aesthetic, embodying a unique fusion of art, spirituality, and personal identity. They are not mere fashion statements; they are intimate pieces of your soul's history and a testament to your spiritual growth.

Paisley Charm Bracelets with Lava Beads

Soul Age
    bottom of page